Fresh Sheets

Amsterdam and Beyond

It’s been a long, long work week. And I have a little secret. I am escaping to Portugal in less than 24 hours. But SHH, don’t tell my job, because I’m not quite sure what they are going to do without me 😉

Although I am excited for sunshine and seafood, I am equally looking forward to crawling into the covers tonight. I am exhausted, and am counting down the hours until I can slip between my cool sheets. So in honor of my white linen fantasy, here are a few of my favorite bed-scapes, fresh sheets and all.

* These images are lovely, but are not mine. They are from my ‘home’ board on Pinterest. Check it out for sources 🙂

View original post

Leave a Reply

